We’d love to hear from you!

Reach out with any questions about our capabilities to start planning your campaign.

 
Name *
Name

For help with the Walmart Beauty Box, Walmart Baby Box and Walmart Men’s Grooming Box, contact our customer care team.

 

Executive Leadership

Doug Guyer

President & CEO
dguyer@brandshare.us
610.993.0500 x 217

Business Development

Alan Verdun

Executive Vice President
averdun@brandshare.us
646.476.6088 x 252

Business Development

Bekki Gredinger

Senior Vice President
bgredinger@brandshare.us
646.476.6088 x 215

E-commerce Retailer Operations

Kathie Tuoni

Chief Operations Officer
ktuoni@brandshare.us
610.993.0500 x 216

Operations

Michael Guyer

VP, Operations
mguyer@brandshare.us
610.993.0500 x 202

Finance

Steve Guyer

Chief Financial Officer
sguyer@brandshare.us
610.993.0500 x 223

 
 

Partnership Inquiries

Colleen McGovern

VP, Client Services
cmcgovern@brandshare.us
646.476.6088 x 212

Corporate Marketing

Sabrina Cagar

VP, Marketing & Public Relations
scagar@brandshare.us
646.476.6088 x 236

Digital Engagement

Adam Stave

VP, Digital Media
astave@brandshare.us
646.476.6088 x 244

Bentonville Sales

Bart Smith

VP, Walmart & Sam’s Club Sales
bsmith@brandshare.us
479.685.5732


Walmart & Safeway Grocery Sampling

Casey Nider

Senior Account Manager
Subscription & Loyalty Marketing
cnider@brandshare.us
347.514.0491

Walmart Beauty & Baby Box

Madison Amburn

Senior Account Manager
Subscription & Loyalty Marketing
mamburn@brandshare.us
646.476.6088 x 218

Sam’s Club & ShopRite Sampling

Ernie Zambrano

Senior Account Manager
Subscription & Loyalty Marketing
ezambrano@brandshare.us
646.476.6088 x 237

BrandShare Canada

Tricia MacOdrum

tmacodrum@brandshare-ca.us
416.602.7756
53B Tycos Drive
Toronto, ON M6B1W3


Media Sales Group

275 Madison Avenue
Suite 1305
New York, NY 10016

Retail Operations

1125 Lancaster Avenue
Berwyn, PA 19312

Canada

53B Tycos Drive
Toronto, ON M6B1W3